Staff Directory

 

Name Position-Grade, Subject(s) WHEELS Email
Acosta, Leurys Team 9, College Prep l.acosta@wheelsnyc.org
Anastasiou, Emmanuel Team 6, Science e.anastasiou@wheelsnyc.org
Arcieri, Frank Team 7, Math f.arcieri@wheelsnyc.org
Batke, Sara Alumni Counselor s.batke@wheelsnyc.org
Bluestone, Joshua Physical Education j.bluestone@wheelsnyc.org
Brill, Rachel Team 6 ELA, Co-Team Leader r.brill@wheelsnyc.org
Buchsbaum, Emily Team 10, Geometry e.buchsbaum@wheelsnyc.org
Castillo, Wendy Pre-k w.castillo@wheelsnyc.org
Colon, Jennifer 1st Grade j.colon@wheelsnyc.org
Corvino, Karen Assistant Principal k.corvino@wheelsnyc.org
Courtney, Devora Team 10, Global History d.courtney@wheelsnyc.org
Del Rosario, Denise Team 10, ICT Science d.delrosario@wheelsnyc.org
Dircz, Grace Kindergarten g.dircz@wheelsnyc.org
Espin, Erick Team 9, Global History e.espin@wheelsnyc.org
Folger, Rachel Team 8, Social Studies r.folger@wheelsnyc.org
Fox, Jared Team 12, Environmental Science j.fox@wheelsnyc.org
Frias, Bianca Kindergarten f.bianca@wheelsnyc.org
Fritsch, Andrew Team 12, Civics & Economics, UG Computer Science a.fritsch@wheelsnyc.org
Giannella, Isabelle Team 9, Living Environment, Health i.giannella@wheelsnyc.org
Glynn, Ann Social Worker a.glynn@wheelsnyc.org
Gonzales, Brendis 2nd grade b.gonzales@wheelsnyc.org
Gribetz, Nina Team 7, Math n.gribetz@wheelsnyc.org
Hafer, Thomas Team 11, US History t.hafer@wheelsnyc.org
Yuby Hernandez Parent Coordinator y.hernandez@wheelsnyc.org
Holmes, Marie Team 9, Spanish m.holmes@wheelsnyc.org
Jackson, Rebecca Team 11-12, trig/Pre-Calc r.jackson@wheelsnyc.org
Johnson, Graham Music Teams 1,2,6,7 g.johnson@wheelsnyc.org
Junius, Tiana
Team 8 Social Studies
t.junius@wheelsnyc.org
Kim, Cathy Team 8, Science c.kim@wheelsnyc.org
Koenig, Jon Team Leader 9, Algebra I, AG Band e.cuesta@wheelsnyc.org
Krinsky, Joshua Physical Education j.krinsky@wheelsnyc.org
Lasseron, Sarah ICT Science s.lasseron@wheelsnyc.org
Lau, Keith Team 8 Math k.lau@wheelsnyc.org
Lison, Jacqueline Team 6Math j.linson@wheelsnyc.org
Loeser, Aidan Team 7 Science a.loeser@wheelsnyc.org
Love, Samantha Team 11, English s.love@wheelsnyc.org
Lowenstein, Carolyn 2nd Grade c.lowenstein@wheelsnyc.org
Maciejewski, Charles
Team 9th, ICT History
c.maciejewski@wheelsnyc.org
Macneil, Kerry Team 11, ENL k.macneil@wheelsnyc.org
McMahon, Megan Team 10, 12, Art m.mcmahon@wheelsnyc.org
Maria Papadimitropoulos Assistant Principal m.papadimitropoulos@wheelsnyc.org
McTague, Molly
Team 8 ELA
m.mctague@wheelsnyc.org
Morales-Armstrong, Daniel Team 12, College Prep d.moralesarmstrong@wheelsnyc.org
Monderin, Victor ICT English & Math v.monderin@wheelsnyc.org
Murphy, Jacqueline Kindergarten j.murphy@wheelsnyc.org
Nieves, Maria Team 11, Spanish m.nieves@wheelsnyc.org
Ossorio, Eliza Team 11, College Prep e.ossorio@wheelsnyc.org
Pavone, Christina Pre-k c.pavone@wheelsnyc.org
Perez, William Team 7 ICT ELA w.perez@wheelsnyc.org
Pichardo, Marelyn Academic Dean m.pichardo@wheelsnyc.org
Placido, Pamela 1st Grade p.placido@wheelsnyc.org
Rague, Christine Team 8 ICT Social Studies/ ENL c.rague@wheelsnyc.org
Rochowicz, Thomas Principal t.rochowicz@wheelsnyc.org
Rucker, Irma 1st Grade i.rucker@wheelsnyc.org
Sanchez, Miranda Team 12, College Prep m.sanchez@wheelsnyc.org
Savicz, Liz ICT English l.savicz@wheelsnyc.org
Schultheiss, Joni Team 7, ELA j.schultheiss@wheelsnyc.org
Sharoff, Jessica Team 10, Earth Science j.sharoff@wheelsnyc.org
Street, Rachelle Art Teams 6, 7, 12 r.street@wheelsnyc.org
Tallant, April Team 10, English a.tallant@wheelsnyc.org
Thomas, Justine Team 12, Chemistry & Genetics j.thomas@wheelsnyc.org
VanLangen, Katie Executive Director, Friends of WHEELS k.vanlangen@wheelsnyc.org
Voulgarides, Anthony Team 12, ELA a.voulgarides@wheelsnyc.org
Wannamaker, Hallie 2nd Grade h.wannamaker@wheelsnyc.org
Wiles, Marianna Team 9,  English m.wiles@wheelsnyc.org
Williams, Brit Pre-K, 2, Dance, Movement b.williams@wheelsnyc.org
Williams, Patricia Team 8, ICT Math p.williams@wheelsnyc.org